Revelation chapter 14, verses 14-20

Some things that were once sealed become patent, lying open, as soon as their their referent becomes known.

These seven verses describe perhaps one hour in my own life, and they are not at all global and cataclysmic, as the bible translations and interpretations portend, but merely personal and sexual in nature.

The value of describing them is that they hone in on the meaning of several symbols used across the entire bible.

The referent is merely of me and my then-future wife’s first sexual encounter after years of friendship, of sixty-nine specifically. The bare details are simple: I offered to rub her down, and she lay supine. I only rubbed her from the feet to the vagina, then began cunnilingus. Later, she told me to turn around, and we completed 69.

The first symbol to declare is that sickle means mouth.

Other symbols may remain tenuous, or take too long to explain in this single post, and will develop or be perfected across more posts.

Rev 14:14
And I looked, and behold a white cloud, and upon the cloud one sat like unto the Son of man, having on his head a golden crown, and in his hand a sharp sickle.

I am that Son of man. Sitting on a cloud refers to prior autofellatio, and my own genital is my golden crown. The ancients used hand as an euphemism of the penis. The sickle is my own mouth, dwelling upon my own penis from prior autofellatio. Cloud versus Sea depends upon the autofellator’s position, upright versus inverted.

Rev 14:15
And another angel came out of the temple, crying with a loud voice to him that sat on the cloud, Thrust in thy sickle, and reap: for the time is come for thee to reap; for the harvest of the earth is ripe.

As this is prior to 69, it must be monadic. I will posit that female self-suckling of own breasts is the activity.
As I have stated, every where MEGA appears marks reflexivity. Suckling is a speech act for spiritual purposes. Somehow, transmission of such information happens; In this case, I must have been the intentional object of her self-suckling. Earth has to do with the crotch, but requires improvement: Female only, or both? Anus also?

Rev 14:16
And he that sat on the cloud thrust in his sickle on the earth; and the earth was reaped.

Finally, we come together, I begin cunnilingus.

Rev 14:17
And another angel came out of the temple which is in heaven, he also having a sharp sickle.

Now, such other angel would be her, and her sharp sickle her mouth, probably recently sharpened by self-suckling, and most likely important that her intentional referent was me. This came out indicates that temple means mouth.
Whether my mouth, where the vagina dwells, or her mouth, where her breasts had dwelt: the difference will help to decode the word heaven, whether it is monadic or dyadic.
Further, likely, if monadic, consider its reversal: temple may mean breasts, and one’s location may be determined by one’s mouth.

Rev 14:18
And another angel came out from the altar, which had power over fire; and cried with a loud cry to him that had the sharp sickle, saying, Thrust in thy sharp sickle, and gather the clusters of the vine of the earth; for her grapes are fully ripe.

This time, the ‘nother angel is me. If the vagina is the altar, then how did I come out? If rather, as above, the mouth determines location, then prior autofellatio means the own penis is altar. Having power over fire refers to sexual stimulation, perhaps we could narrow it to oral. I was now crying to her to become oral. Clearly, vine refers to male genitalia, as I have seen from other visions, which must mean that earth covers male as well as female. It remains to explain why ‘her’ grapes, too much for now.

Rev 14:19
And the angel thrust in his sickle into the earth, and gathered the vine of the earth, and cast it into the great winepress of the wrath of God.

So I turned around, and in retrospect I am amazed at how vigorously I was pumping in her mouth. (Autofellatio is so restrained by comparison, as the body is stretched taut.) Actually, gathered and cast here must signify the initial oral-genital connection, as trod is in the next verse. The symbol of Winepress must have to do with the mouth in fellatio, or perhaps better, with the whole act of 69. This is one location in Revelation where MEGA, great, is not strictly reflexive, but includes the entire couple. Wrath, Greek ‘orge’, consulting Strongs, means passion, and is derived from ‘heavy breathing’. Of course, it is cognate to the english word orgy, which is often sexual. Certainly, this verse bears on what exactly “God” means: Perhaps I may be limiting the scope, but what I see has created all critters is precisely sexual intercourse.

Rev 14:20
And the winepress was trodden without the city, and blood came out of the winepress, even unto the horse bridles, by the space of a thousand and six hundred furlongs.

I mentioned my zeal. This identifies that the term ‘city ‘ is not the mouth; I think it must refer to the vagina. (Then of course, the penis would be a ‘book’.) Bridles refers to something in the mouth: either the penis, or the recent own breasts. A furlong is the length of a furrow, resembles a mouth, what one team could plow in a day. Titillating just reading that! I see in 1600, 40 squared. Long have I assigned 4 to female, and 3 to male. Ten refers to fingers. Perhaps, two-naming-two in her hands accounts for forty. More math across the bible will be required to solve this for sure.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started